Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers


Board members

Johan Wigh, Chairman, External member, Partner, Törngren Magnell & Partners Advokatfirma

Mikael Huldt, External member, Head of Asset Management, AFA Försäkring

Louise Hedberg, External member, Chief Executive Officer and Senior Advisor, Penny to Pound AB

Senior executives

Katarina Höller, Chief Executive Officer

Elisabet Jamal Bergström, Vice Chief Executive Officer and Head of Sustainability and Governance

Henrik Åhman, Chief Operating Officer

Caroline Rifall, Head of Legal

Ulf Grunnesjö, Chief Financial Officer

Anna Frey, Head of HR

Christian Lindstroem Lage, Chief Investment Officer

Matthias Ewald, Head of Luxembourg Branch

Antti Katajisto, Head of Finland Branch

Erik Hallengren, Head of Denmark Branch

Other executives

Terese Cederlund, Head of Risk Oversight

Fredrik Lundberg, Compliance, SEB

Johan Lindqvist, Internal Audit, SEB


Ernst & Young Aktiebolag, Carl Rudin, Authorised Public Accountant

SEB Investment Management AB is a wholly owned subsidiary of Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB. The fund company was formed May 19, 1978, with headquarters in Stockholm and organization number 556197-3719.