Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers

Nomination Committee AGM 2010

According to the decision at Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken's Annual General Meeting on 6 March 2009 the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2010 shall consist of one representative for each of the four shareholders, or group of shareholders, controlling the largest number of votes in the Bank, who wishes to appoint a representative.

The four owners controlling the largest number of votes, wishing to appoint a representative, were as per 30 September 2009 Investor, Trygg-Stiftelsen, Alecta and AMF Pension and Funds. These owners have appointed the following representatives who, together with the Chairman of the Board, will form the Nomination Committee. The names of the members of the Committee were published on 3 November 2009.

The Nomination Committee:

  • Petra Hedengran, Chairman, Investor
  • William af Sandeberg, Trygg-Stiftelsen
  • Staffan Grefb├Ąck, Alecta
  • Peder Hasslev, AMF Pension and Funds
  • Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board, SEB

One Director of the SEB Board shall be additional member of the Nomination Committee. The Board has appointed Urban Jansson additional member of the Committee.

The Nomination Committee shall develop and present the following proposals to the Annual General Meeting 2010 for decision:

Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, the number of Directors, Directors, Chairman of the Board, Directors' remuneration, distributed between the Board members and remuneration for committee work, remuneration to the Bank's auditors, and proposal on decision on a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2011.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail nomination.committee@seb.se or by ordinary mail under the address: Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB, Nomination Committee, Group Legal KA2, 106 40 Stockholm on 26 February 2010 at the latest.