Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers

Nomination Committee for SEB appointed

SEB’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, 25 March 2015.

The Nomination Committee members are:

Petra Hedengran, Investor, 
Chairman William af Sandeberg, Trygg-Stiftelsen
Staffan Grefbäck, Alecta
Peder Hasslev, AMF Försäkring och Fonder
Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board, SEB

The shareholders having appointed members of the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 36 per cent of the voting rights for all shares in the Bank.

The SEB Board has appointed Urban Jansson additional member of the Committee.  

The Nomination Committee will prepare a proposal for members of the Board etc. to be presented to the Annual General Meeting 2015 for decision. The matters to be dealt with by the Nomination Committee are described on www.sebgroup.com under the heading ‘Annual General Meeting’.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to nomination.committee@seb.se or by ordinary mail under the address Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB, Nomination Committee, Att: Ulf Thornander, KA1, 106 40 Stockholm by 7 January 2015 at the latest.

For further information, please contact:
Viveka Hirdman-Ryrberg, Head of Corporate Communication,              +46 8 763 8577, + 76 70 550 3500
Ulf Grunnesjö, Head of Investor Relations, +46 8 763 8501,         +46 70 763 8501