Analytiker

FöretagNamn och e-postadressLand
ABG Sundal Collier Magnus Andersson
magnus.andersson@abgsc.se
England
Alphavalue Farah Moshiri 
f.moshiri@alphavalue.eu
Frankrike
Arctic Securities

Roy Tilley
roy.tilley@arcticsec.no

Norge
Autonomous Research

Jacob Kruse
jkruse@autonomous-research.com

England
Bank of America/Merrill Lynch Sofia Carlström 
sofia.carlstrom@baml.com
England
Barclays Capital Paulina Sokolova
paulina.x.sokolova@barclays.com
England
Berenberg Bank Adam Barrass
adam.barrass@berenberg.com
England
Carnegie Jens Hallén
Jens.hallen@carnegie.se
Sverige
Citigroup 

Yafei Tian
yafei.tian@citi.com
Ronit Ghose
ronit.ghose@citigroup.com

England
Crédit Suisse

Jan Wolter
jan.wolter@credit-suisse.com

Sverige
Danske Equities Matti Ahokas
matti.ahokas@danskebank.com
Finland
Deutsche Bank  Kim Bergoe
kim.bergoe@db.com
England
DnB Markets 

Nicolas McBeath
Nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

Sverige
Exane BNP Paribas  Andreas Håkansson
andreas.hakansson@exanebnpparibas.com
Sverige
Goldman Sachs 

Willis Palermo
willis.palermo@gs.com

England
Handelsbanken Investment Banking Peter Wallin
pewa09@handelsbanken.se
Sverige
Jefferies International 

Kapilan Pillai
kpillai@jefferies.com

England

JP Morgan

Vivek Gautam 
vivek.gautam@jpmorgan.com

England

Keefe Bruyette & Woods  Karl Morris
kmorris@kbw.com
England
Macquarie Equity Namita Samtani
Namita.Samtani@macquarie.com
England
Mediobanca Securities 

Riccardo Rovere
riccardo.rovere@mediobanca.it

Italien

Morgan Stanley Bruce Hamilton
bruce.hamilton@morganstanley.com
England
Nordea

Rickard Henze
rickard.henze@nordea.com

Sverige
Pareto Simon Julin
simon.julin@paretosec.com
Sverige
RBC Adrian Cighi
adrian.cighi@rbccm.com
England
Redburn  Amal Shah
amal.shah@redburn.com
England
SEB Equities

Peter Kessiakoff 
peter.kessiakoff@seb.se

 Sverige
Societe Generale Geoff Dawes
geoff.dawes@sgcib.com
England
Standard & Poor's Equity Research Frank W. Braden
frank_braden@sandp.com
England
SpareBank 1 Markets AS Odd Weidel
odd.weidel@sb1markets.no
Norge
Swedbank Bengt Kirkøen
bengt.kirkoen@swedbank.no

Norge

UBS

Johan Ekblom
johan.ekblom@ubs.com

England