Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers

Changes within SEB Group Executive Committee

Fleming Carlborg has been appointed head of the new division Nordic Retail and Private Banking. The new division is a merger between Personal Banking Sweden and Personal Banking International. Mariana Burenstam Linder has been appointed deputy head of Nordic Retail and Private Banking, as well as head of the business area Private Banking.
Annika Bolin has been appointed head of the division Corporate and Institutions. Monica Caneman, the current head of Corporate and Institutions has decided to leave SEB.
Liselotte Hjort, Group Credit Officer, has been appointed member of the Group Executive Committe.
Lars Gustafsson has been appointed head of Group Staffs with responsibility for IT, Group Staff Human Resources, Communications, Marketing, Law, Administration, Economic Research and Strategic Planning. Ann-Charlotte Dahlström, Group Head of Human Resources, has decided to leave SEB at year-end.
Harry Klagsbrun has, as earlier announced, been appointed head of the new division SEB Invest.
The Group Executive Committee will after these changes consist of the following persons: Lars H Thunell, President and Group Chief Executive, and the following all with the title Executive Vice President; Annika Bolin, Head of Corporate and Institutions, Fleming Carlborg, Head of Nordic Retail and Private Banking, Lars Gustafsson, head of Group Staff, Liselotte Hjorth, Group Credit Officer, Harry Klagsbrun, Head of SEB Invest, Lars Lundquist, Head of SEB Germany, Anders Mossberg, Head of SEB Trygg Liv and Anders Rydin, CFO. The position as Deputy Group President is rotating on a yearly basis and will this year be held by Lars Gustafsson.