Analysts

CompanyName and e-mail addressCountry
ABG Sundal Collier Magnus Andersson
magnus.andersson@abgsc.se
Sweden
Alphavalue Farah Moshiri 
f.moshiri@alphavalue.eu
France
Arctic Securities

Roy Tilley
roy.tilley@arcticsec.no

Norway
Autonomous Research

Jacob Kruse
jkruse@autonomous-research.com

UK
Bank of  America/Merrill Lynch Sofia Carlström 
sofia.carlstrom@baml.com
UK
Barclays Capital Paulina Sokolova
paulina.x.sokolova@barclays.com 
UK
Berenberg Bank

Adam Barrass
adam.barrass@berenberg.com

UK
Carnegie

Jens Hallén
Jens.hallen@carnegie.se

Sweden
Citigroup 

Yafei Tian
yafei.tian@citi.com 

Ronit Ghose
ronit.ghose@citigroup.com

UK
Crédit Suisse

Jan Wolter
jan.wolter@credit-suisse.com

Sweden
Danske Equities

Matti Ahokas
matti.ahokas@danskebank.com

Finland
Deutsche Bank  Kim Bergoe
kim.bergoe@db.com
UK
DNB Markets

Nicolas McBeath
Nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

Sweden
Exane BNP Paribas  Andreas Håkansson
andreas.hakansson@exanebnpparibas.com
Sweden
Goldman Sachs  Willis Palermo
willis.palermo@gs.com
UK
Handelsbanken Investment Banking Peter Wallin
pewa09@handelsbanken.se
Sweden
Jefferies International 

Kapilan Pillai
kpillai@jefferies.com

UK
JP Morgan

Vivek Gautam 
vivek.gautam@jpmorgan.com

UK
Keefe Bruyette & Woods  Karl Morris
kmorris@kbw.com
UK
Macquarie Equity Namita Samtani
Namita.Samtani@macquarie.com
UK
Mediobanca Securities  Riccardo Rovere
riccardo.rovere@mediobanca.it
Italy
Morgan Stanley

Bruce Hamilton
bruce.hamilton@morganstanley.com

UK
Nordea

Rickard Henze
rickard.henze@nordea.com

Sweden
Pareto

Simon Julin
simon.julin@paretosec.com

Sweden
RBC Adrian Cighi
adrian.cighi@rbccm.com
UK
Redburn  Amal Shah
amal.shah@redburn.com
UK
SEB Equities Peter Kessiakoff 
peter.kessiakoff@seb.se
Sweden
Societe Generale Geoff Dawes
geoff.dawes@sgcib.com
UK
Standard & Poor's Equity Research Frank W. Braden 
frank_braden@sandp.com
UK
SpareBank 1 Markets AS Odd Weidel
odd.weidel@sb1markets.no
Norway
Swedbank Bengt Kirkøen
bengt.kirkoen@swedbank.no

Norway

UBS

Johan Ekblom
johan.ekblom@ubs.com

UK