Go to search feature Go to content

Green Bond contacts

Christopher Flensborg
Head of Climate & Sustainable Finance
christopher.flensborg@seb.se   
Assistant: johanna.cavallin@seb.se

Ben Powell
Global Head of Sustainable DCM
Head of Sustainable Banking Norway
benjamin.powell@seb.no

Susanne Gløersen
Deputy Head of Sustainable Banking Norway
susanne.gloersen@seb.no

Ruut Pihlava
Head of Sustainable Banking Finland
ruut.pihlava@seb.fi

Lars Eibeholm
Head of Sustainable Banking Denmark
lars.eibeholm@seb.dk

Renato Beltran
Client Executive, UK Large Corporates
renato.beltran@seb.co.uk

Alexandra Themistocli
Senior Client Executive, LC&FI Germany
alexandra.themistocli@seb.de

Eddie Amin
Head of Financial Institutions Coverage, Asia
Eddie.Amin@seb.se

Carol Au-Yeung
Client Executive, FI Coverage Hong Kong
carol.au.yeung@seb.se

Eng Kiat Ong
FI Coverage Asia
Eng-Kiat.Ong@seb.se

Fredrik von Platen
Sustainable Finance Specialist, Dept Capital Markets
fredrik.vonplaten@seb.se

Alexis Cousins
Sustainable Finance Specialist, Dept Capital Markets
alexis.cousins@seb.se

Thérèse Gardtman
Sustainability Coordinator, Real Estate Coverage
therese.gardtman@seb.se

Mats Olausson
Senior Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
mats.olausson@seb.se

Gabriella Eriksson
Senior Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
gabriella.eriksson@seb.se

Marja Carlsson
Senior Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
marja.carlsson@seb.se

Olle Billinger
Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
olle.billinger@seb.se

Lina Apsheva
Analyst, Climate & Sustainable Finance
lina.apsheva@seb.se

Theo Kinnersley
Analyst, Climate & Sustainable Finance
theo.kinnersley@seb.se

Åsa Knudsen Sterte
Senior Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
asa.knudsensterte@seb.se

Anne Kästner
Sustainable Finance Specialist, Climate & Sustainable Finance
annekristin.kastner@seb.se

Jessica Mattsson
Analyst, Climate & Sustainable Finance
jessica.mattsson@seb.se

Gustav Runeberg-Schultz
Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
Gustav.runebergschultz@seb.se

Isabelle Tibbelin
Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
isabelle.tibbelin@seb.se

Gregor Vulturius
Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
gregor.vulturius@seb.se

Gunilla Svensson
Communication Officer, LC&FI
gunilla.svensson@seb.se

Elisabet Linge Bergman
Sustainability Communication Officer
elisabet.linge-bergman@seb.se