Green bonds contacts

Christopher Flensborg
Head of Climate & Sustainable Financial Solutions
Phone: +46850623138
christopher.flensborg@seb.se
Assistant: johanna.cavallin@seb.se

Mats Olausson
Senior Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Financial Solutions
Phone: +46850623262
mats.olausson@seb.se

Samantha Sutcliffe
Senior Advisor, Climate Financial Solutions, Large Corporates & Financial Institutions, Global
Phone: +46850623256
samantha.sutcliffe@seb.se

Christopher Kaminker
Head of Climate & Sustainable Financial Research
Phone: +46850623095
christopher.kaminker@seb.se

Gabriella Eriksson
Advisor and Specialist Green Library, Climate & Sustainable Financial Solutions
Phone: +46850623092
gabriella.eriksson@seb.se

John Turesson
Head of Large Corporate Coverage, Head of Project Asset Financing
Phone: +4722826641
john.turesson@seb.no

Urban Josefsson
Head, Rates Distribution, SEB Markets
Phone: +46850623171
urban.josefsson@seb.se

Anna Svensson
Stockholm, Credit Sales, LC&FI
Phone: +46850623119
anna.x.svensson@seb.se

Anders Wickman, London UK Sales
Fixed Income - CaM Bond Sales
Phone: +46771621000
anders.wickman@seb.co.uk

Peter Thiberg, London UK Sales
Fixed Income - CaM
Phone: +4533177720
Phone: +4520850501
peter.thiberg@seb.co.uk

Jonas Englund, Cross Asset New York
Cross Asset New York
Phone: +12126924794 (o)
Phone: +19172397634 (m)
jonas.englund@sebny.com

Paul Bergel, Macro & Credit Sales New York
Macro & Credit Sales New York
Phone: +12126924792 (o)
Phone: + 16467173052 (m)
paul.bergel@sebny.com

Lauri Hälikkä, Macro & Credit Sales New York
Phone: +12129074702 (o)
Phone: + 19175074349 (m)
lauri.halikka@sebny.com

Marcus Jansson, Sales Frankfurt
Phone: +12126924793
marcus.jansson@seb.se