Green bonds contacts

Christopher Flensborg
Head of Climate & Sustainable Finance
Phone: +46850623138
christopher.flensborg@seb.se
Assistant: johanna.cavallin@seb.se

Mats Olausson
Senior Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
Phone: +46850623262
mats.olausson@seb.se

Gabriella Eriksson
Advisor and Specialist Green Library, Climate & Sustainable Finance
Phone: +46850623092
gabriella.eriksson@seb.se

Ben Powell
Deputy Head, Climate & Sustainable Finance
Phone: +4722826675
ben.powell@seb.no

Samantha Sutcliffe
Senior Advisor, Sustainable Finance, Investment Banking, DCM
Phone: +46850623256
samantha.sutcliffe@seb.se

Carolina Crevatin Martin
Head of Fixed Income
Phone: +46850623106
carolina.crevatin.martin@seb.se

Anna Svensson
Sweden Sales, Stockholm
Phone: +46850623119
anna.x.svensson@seb.se

Anders Wickman
UK Sales, London
Phone: +46771621000
anders.wickman@seb.co.uk

Jonas Englund
US Sales, New York
Phone: +12126924794 (o)
Phone: +19172397634 (m)
jonas.englund@sebny.com

Paul Bergel
US Sales, New York
Phone: +12126924792 (o)
Phone: + 16467173052 (m)
paul.bergel@sebny.com

Sascha Koehler
Germany Sales, Frankfurt
Phone: +49-6997277756
sascha.koehler@seb.de