Green bonds contacts

Christopher Flensborg
Head of Climate & Sustainable Finance
Phone: +46850623138
christopher.flensborg@seb.se
Assistant: lina.apsheva@seb.se

Gunilla Svennson
LC&FI Marketing & Communications
gunilla.svensson@seb.se

Mats Olausson
Senior Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
mats.olausson@seb.se

Gabriella Eriksson
Advisor and Specialist Green Library, Climate & Sustainable Finance
gabriella.eriksson@seb.se

Kristoffer Nielsen
Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
kristoffer.nielsen@seb.se

Olle Billinger
Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance
olle.billinger@seb.se

Thomas Thygesen
Editor of The Breen Bond
Head of Strategy, Head of Research, Climate & Sustainable Finance
thomas.thygesen@seb.dk

Elizabeth Mathiesen
Senior Strategist, Equity Strategy Research
elizabeth.mathiesen@seb.dk

Tine Vist
Quantitative Strategist, Equity Strategy Research
tine.vist@seb.dk

Carol Au-Yeung
Climate & Sustainable Finance Asia
carol.au.yeung@seb.se

Steven Brooker
Head of Financial Strategy Denmark
steven.brooker@seb.dk

Caroline Lehmann Christiansen
Analyst Financial Strategy
caroline.christiansen@seb.dk

Urban Josefsson
Head of International Financial Institutions Coverage
urban.josefsson@seb.se

Anna Svensson, CFA
Head of International Credit Sales
anna.x.svensson@seb.se

Charlotte Asgermyr
Chief Covered Bond and FI Market Strategist, Macro & FICC Research
charlotte.asgermyr@seb.se

Vincent Vennberg
FI Sales
vincent.vennberg@seb.se

Fredrik von Platen
Dept Capital Markets
fredrik.vonplaten@seb.se

Frank Teuber
Debt Capital Markets
frank.teuber@seb.de

Marcus Jansson
Debt Capital Markets
marcus.jansson@seb.se

Lars Dybwad
Head, Macro Sales, Norway
lars.dybwad@seb.no

Miikka Riihimäki
Head, Macro Sales, Singapore
miikka.riihimaki@seb.fi

Martin Bergqvist
Head, Markets, Hong Kong
martin.Bergkvist@seb.se

Sascha Köhler
Head of Institutional Sales DACH
sascha.koehler@seb.de

Sir Roger Gifford
Senior Banker, Large Corporates & Financial Institutions, London
roger.gifford@seb.co.uk

Bo Madsen
FI Sales, Denmark
bo.madsen@seb.dk

Paul Bergel
Macro & Credit Sales New York
paul.bergel@sebny.com

Anders Wickman
London UK Sales, Fixed Income
anders.wickman@seb.co.uk