Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers

Nomination committee 2023

According to a decision of Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB's Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the four shareholders, or group of shareholders, controlling the largest number of votes in the Bank, who wishes to appoint a representative. The names of the representatives shall be published not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting.

Nomination Committee for SEB appointed

The members of SEB's Nomination Committee are:

  • Petra Hedengran, Investor, Chairman
  • Magnus Billing, Alecta  
  • Johan Sidenmark, AMF
  • Lars Heikensten, Trygg-Stiftelsen
  • Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board, SEB

The shareholders having appointed members of the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 35.4 per cent of the voting rights for all shares in the bank.

The Board of SEB has appointed Lars Ottersgård additional member of the Committee. 

The Nomination Committee is assigned to prepare a proposal for Directors etc. to be presented to the Annual General Meeting 2023 for decision. The matters to be addressed by the Nomination Committee are described on www.sebgroup.com under the heading “Annual General Meeting”.

A shareholder that would like to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to nomination.committee@seb.se or by ordinary mail to Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB, Nomination Committee, Att: Ulf Thornander, KA1, 106 40 Stockholm, by Monday 9 January 2023 at the latest.