Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers

Nomination committee 2022

According to a decision of Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB's Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the four shareholders, or group of shareholders, controlling the largest number of votes in the Bank, who wishes to appoint a representative.

The names of the representatives shall be published not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee members

  • Petra Hedengran, Investor, Chairman
  • Magnus Billing, Alecta
  • Lars Heikensten, Trygg-Stiftelsen
  • Johan Sidenmark, AMF
  • Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board, SEB

The shareholders having appointed members of the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 36,4 per cent of the voting rights for all shares in the Bank.

The SEB Board has appointed Jesper Ovesen additional member of the Committee. 

The Nomination Committee will prepare a proposal for Directors etc. to be presented to the Annual General Meeting 2022 for decision. The matters to be dealt with by the Nomination Committee are described on www.sebgroup.com under the heading ‘Annual General Meeting’.

A shareholder who would like to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail to  nomination.committee@seb.se or by ordinary mail under the address Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB, Nomination Committee, Att: Ulf Thornander, KA1, 106 40 Stockholm, by Monday 10 January 2022 at the latest.