Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers

Nomination Committee AGM 2019

According to a decision of Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB's Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the four shareholders, or group of shareholders, controlling the largest number of votes in the Bank, who wishes to appoint a representative. The names of the representatives shall be published not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting.

Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB's(publ) Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, 26 March 2019.

The Nomination Committee members are:

Petra Hedengran, Investor AB, Chairman
Magnus Billing, Alecta 
Lars Heikensten, Trygg-Stiftelsen
Anders Oscarsson, AMF 
Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board, SEB

The shareholders having appointed members of the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 37,2 per cent of the voting rights for all shares in the Bank as of 31 August 2018.

The SEB Board has appointed Tomas Nicolin additional member of the Committee. 

The Nomination Committee will prepare a proposal for Directors etc. to be presented to the Annual General Meeting 2019 for decision. The matters to be dealt with by the Nomination Committee are described on www.sebgroup.com under the heading 'Annual General Meeting'.

A shareholder who would like to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail to  nomination.committee@seb.se or by ordinary mail under the address Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB(publ), Nomination Committee, Att: Ulf Thornander, KA1, 106 40 Stockholm, by Tuesday 8 January 2019 at the latest.