Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers

Nomination Committee AGM 2015

According to the decision of Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken's Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative for each of the four shareholders, or group of shareholders, controlling the largest number of votes in the Bank, who wishes to appoint a representative. The names of the representatives shall be published not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting.

SEB's Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, 25 March 2015. 

The Nomination Committee members are: 
Petra Hedengran, Investor, Chairman
William af Sandeberg, Trygg-Stiftelsen
Staffan Grefbäck, Alecta 
Peder Hasslev, AMF Försäkring och Fonder 
Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board, SEB

The names of the members of the Committee were published on 22 September 2014.

The shareholders having appointed members of the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 36 per cent of the voting rights for all shares in the Bank.

The SEB Board has appointed Urban Jansson additional member of the Committee. 

The Nomination Committee shall develop and present the following proposals to the Annual General Meeting 2015 for decision:

  • Chairman of the Annual General Meeting
  • The number of Directors
  • Directors
  • Chairman of the Board
  • Directors' remuneration, distributed between the Board members and remuneration for committee work
  • Remuneration to the Auditor
  • Auditor

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to nomination.committee@seb.se or by ordinary mail under the address Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB, Nomination Committee, Att: Ulf Thornander, KA1, 106 40 Stockholm on 7 January 2015 at the latest.