Go to search feature Go to content

The Board was re-elected at SEB´s Annual General Meeting

At SEB´s Annual General Meeting held today, 5 April 2001, the following Members of the Board were re-elected: Jacob Wallenberg, Claes Dahlbäck, Penny Hughes, Urban Jansson, Tuve Johannesson, Hans-Joachim Körber, Carl Wilhelm Ros, Lars H Thunell and Gösta Wiking.
Monica Caneman was re-elected Deputy Director. Mrs Caneman is Deputy Group Chief Executive and Head of Corporate and Institutions.
Directors appointed by the employees are Ulf Jensen and Bengt Berg - with Inger Smedberg and Erland Sandén as Deputies.
At the statuary meeting of the Board in connection with the Annual General Meeting, Jacob Wallenberg was appointed Chairman, Claes Dahlbäck and Gösta Wiking were appointed Deputy Chairmen.
The Board set the dividend at SEK 4.00 per share and the record date as 10 April 2001.