Go to search feature Go to content

Corporate Loan Origination

Our Corporate Loan Origination team structures and arranges larger-scale loan facilities for our clients in the Nordics, Germany and UK. With offices in the Nordics as well as in London and Frankfurt, we combine local market availability with access to the international loan market.

Tailor-made solutions for different situations

As our client, you can expect us to raise the finance and structure the commercial and legal terms and conditions of the transaction, working with our loan syndications and loan agency team in London to create an optimal syndicate.

We have been a leading arranger of syndicated loans since the inception of the Nordic corporate loan market and deliver tailor-made solutions for different situations, such as acquisitions, IPOs or working capital facilities.

We subsequently act as your single point of contact in the day-to-day administration of the loan through our loan agency department.

Contacts

Micael Ljunggren

Global Head of Corporate Loan Origination
micael.ljunggren@seb.se

Terje Pettersen

Head of Corporate Loan Origination Norway
terje.a.pettersen@seb.no

Tomi Wahlbeck

Head of Corporate Loan Origination Finland
tomi.wahlbeck@seb.fi

Peter Larsson

Head of Corporate Loan Origination Sweden
peter.larsson@seb.se

Christian Iversen

Head of Corporate Loan Origination Denmark
christian.iversen@seb.dk

Alexander Schneider

Head of Corporate Loan Origination Germany
alexander.schneider@seb.de