Go to search feature Go to content

You need to use a different browser. To be able to use our internet services, you can instead use one of these browsers: Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Mozilla Firefox.

Read more about recommended browsers

Nomination committee for Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken appointed

In accordance with the decision at the Annual General Meeting on April 1, 2004 the representatives who, together with the Chairman of the Board, will form the nomination committee and prepare a proposal for members of the Board etc to be presented at the Annual General Meeting for decision have been appointed.
The representatives are:
Adine Grate Axén, Investor
Hans Mertzig, Trygg Foundation
Torgny Wännström, AFA Insurance
and Conny Karlsson, SEB Fonder (SEB Mutual Funds)
The chairman of the nomination committee is Adine Grate Axén, Investor.
The Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, April 13, 2005.
The SEB Group is a North European financial group for corporate customers, institutions and private individuals, with 670 branch offices around Sweden, Germany, the Baltic States and Poland. SEB has more than 5 million customers, of whom 1.8 million are e-banking customers. On 30 June 2004, the Group's total assets amounted to SEK 1,404bn while its assets under management totalled SEK 858bn. The Group is represented in some 20 countries around the world and has a staff of about 20 000. Read more about SEB at www.sebgroup.com.