Sibos

Sibos brings together some 8,000 decision makers and topic experts from financial institutions, market infrastructures, multinational corporations and technology partners. 

With half a dozen conference tracks, a hundred speakers and as many conference sessions, nearly 200 exhibitors, and multiple of networking events, Sibos is the place to do business and collectively shape the future of the financial industry. This year’s overall conference theme is ‘Building for the Future’, which focuses on cybersecurity, compliance, Artificial Intelligence (AI), the impact of geopolitical and regulatory shifts, and data and identity.

Date and location

16-19 October 2017
Metro Toronto Conventions Centre
Toronto, Canada
SEB stand: E34

Our presence

SEB will have an official stand at Sibos (E34) and we are looking forward to meeting with you. We will be represented by colleagues from Investor Services, Cash Management, Trade Finance, Network Management and the Financial Institutions Coverage Group. You are welcome to  contact us if you would like to set up a meeting. 

Contacts

Reinhard AhrensCash & Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
reinhard.ahrens@seb.se

Fredrik Björkman, Head of Banks, Financial Institutions Coverage
fredrik.bjorkman@seb.se

Gregory Brine, Cash & Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
gregory.brine@seb.se

Ann DahlgrenClient Executive, Financial Institutions Coverage
ann.dahlgren@seb.se

Paula Da Silva, Head of Transaction Services
paula.dasilva@seb.se

Ola Ericsson, Client Executive, Financial Institutions Coverage
ola.ericsson@seb.se

Göran ForsHead of Investor Services
goran.fors@seb.se

Alpana Johnsson, Head of Network Management
alpana.johnsson@seb.se

Sven KruthHead of Development Securities & Wealth Operations, Business Support
sven.kruth@seb.se

Jesper Linden, Head of Cash and Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
jesper.linden@seb.se

Ilma Mažeikienė, Global Head of Accounts and Payments Operations, Business Support
Ilma.mazeikiene@seb.se

Eric Molander, Cash & Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
eric.molander@seb.se

Stefan Räni, Head of Product Management, Investor Services
stefan.rani@seb.se

Christine Strandberg, Product Manager, Investor Services
christine.strandberg@seb.se

Juliette Xue Lascoux, Head of International Banks, Transaction Services
juliette.lascoux@seb.se

Carl Zdolsek, Client Executive, Developing Markets, Transaction Services
carl.zdolsek@seb.se

Eszter Wijkman, Client Executive & Senior Advisor, Financial Institutions Coverage
eszter.wijkman@seb.se