Sibos

Sibos brings together some 8,000 decision makers and topic experts from financial institutions, market infrastructures, multinational corporations and technology partners.

With half a dozen conference tracks, a hundred speakers and as many conference sessions, nearly 200 exhibitors, and multiple of networking events, Sibos is the place to do business and collectively shape the future of the financial industry. This year’s conference theme – thriving in a hyper-connected world – recognises the challenges, and opportunities that mass digitisation and data-driven relationships present for the Sibos community.

Date and location

23-26 September 2019.

ExCeL London, United Kingdom.

SEB stand number Y105.

Our presence

We will be represented by colleagues from Investor Services, Cash Management, Trade Finance, Network Management and the Financial Institutions Coverage Group. You are welcome to contact us if you would like to set up a meeting.

Our contacts


Coverage:

Fredrik Björkman, Head of Banks, Financial Institutions Coverage
fredrik.bjorkman@seb.se

Ann Dahlgren, Client Executive, Financial Institutions Coverage
ann.dahlgren@seb.se

Ola Ericsson, Client Executive, Financial Institutions Coverage
ola.ericsson@seb.se

David Kiener, Client Executive, Financial Institutions Coverage
david.kiener@seb.se

Maria Ståhlnacke, Client Executive, Financial Institutions Coverage
maria.stahlnacke@seb.se


Investor Services:

Reinhard AhrensCash & Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
reinhard.ahrens@seb.se

Gregory Brine, Cash and Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
gregory.brine@seb.se

Hanna Esselin, Cash and Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services 
hanna.esselin@seb.se

Göran Fors, Deputy Head of Investor Services
goran.fors@seb.se

Charlotte Freij, Cash and Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
charlotte.freij@seb.se

Simon Jörgensen, Cash and Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
simon.jorgensen@seb.se

Jesper Lindén, Head of Cash and Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
jesper.linden@seb.se

Ann Magnusson, Head Investor Services
ann.magnusson@seb.se

Ulf Norén, Cash and Sub Custody Sales, Investor Services
ulf.noren@seb.no

Stefan Räni, Head Product Management, Investor Services
stefan.rani@seb.se

Christine Strandberg, Product Manager, Investor Services
christine.strandberg@seb.se

Johan Vieweg, Head of Cash & Sub-Custody, Investor Services
johan.vieweg@seb.se


Transaction Services:

Paula Da Silva, Head of Transaction Services
paula.dasilva@seb.se

Jenny Eklund, Area Manager, International Banks 
jenny.eklund@seb.se

Johan Sahlén, Area Manager, International Banks, Transaction Services
johan.sahlen@seb.se

Juliette Xue Lascoux, Head of International Banks, Transaction Services
juliette.lascoux@seb.se

Carl Zdolsek, Area Manager, International Banks, Transaction Services
carl.zdolsek@seb.se


Business Support:

Ausra Matuseviciene, Head of Operations
ausra.matuseviciene@seb.se


Network Managment:

Alpana Johnsson, Head of Network Management
alpana.johnsson@seb.se


SEB speaker during main Sibos session:

Salla Franzén, Group Chief Data Scientist
salla.franzen@seb.se